Events banner

News & events
Events

This page lists all our upcoming webinars, trade exhibitions and other events. Check back regularly to get the latest details.

Webinar

Flow sensing for medical air and home healthcare

<p><strong>Chris Rosser</strong><br />Head of systems and applications</p>

Chris Rosser
Head of systems and applications

<p><strong>Chris Rosser</strong><br />Head of systems and applications</p>

Thomas Negre
Product management

This design webinar will focus on the challenges of adding flow measurement to smart inhalers, oxygen concentrators, peak flow meters and other medical devices. You'll learn about the performance benefits of directly measuring mass flow over pressure sensors and other technologies.

Wed 30 Jun, 2021

8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm UK | 5pm CET

Register

Get in touch

Please complete all fields

Check box if you wish to receive Flusso Pulse regular news updates

Please select your industry sector to ensure future communication is relevant to you.