News banner medical air

Webinar
Using the world's smallest flow sensor for smart, connected medical devices

Register

Medical air applications

Wed 30 June, 2021
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm UK | 5pm CET

This webinar will provide an overview of Flusso's flow technology for medical gas applications. Applications include:

  • Peak flow meters
  • Smart inhalers
  • Breathalysers
Using the world's smallest flow sensor for smart, connected medical devices

Register for this event

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the webinar organiser. They will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.